Back on CP

Hi everybody. sorry it has been such a long time since I posted. I left CP for a while to play some other games because Club Penguin was getting a little boring. But I am back and playing a lot now. I have a lot of things to catch up on! The only thing I am kind of sad about is that now there is a big gap in my Club Penguin pins collection but oh well! I will make some fresh new posts about everything happening in Club Penguin again. See you all on the island. Waddle on!

Leave a Reply

